| 7th september 2024 just found out sawyer and kate shippers are called 'skaters'. it might be too late for me | 31th august 2024 rewatching lost :) rewatching lost s2 :( | 30th august 2024 dream job: i live underground. everything is 70s and brutalist. i press a button every 108 minutes. the only way to reach me is by breaking through a hatch with dynamite | 11th august 2024 young al pacino may not be for everybody. but everybody is wrong | 18th july 2024 i don't listen to tylr swft. the yt upload fan edit 'all too well (jess & rory's version)' is an outlier and shouldn't be counted | 7th july 2024 love island makes me queasy. my friends make me happy. 'good luck, babe!' is on repeat. missing my bf | 28th june 2024 just learnt tom bombadil's real name is iarwain ben-adar. it felt important to note somewhere. the journal is born | i am up to date